Contact Us

CASIS welcomes your thoughts and inquiries. It is essential for us to hear your feedback, which ultimately helps to make our overall mission a success.

Randy Giles, PhD - Chief Scientist
rgiles@iss-casis.org

Michael Roberts, PhD - Deputy Chief Scientist
mroberts@iss-casis.org

Jorge Fernandez - Chief of Staff & Chief Financial Officer
jfernandez@iss-casis.org

Melody Kuehner - Director, Human Resources & Corporate Administrator
mkuehner@iss-casis.org

Cynthia Bouthot - Director, Commercial Innovation & Sponsored Programs
cbouthot@iss-casis.org

Warren Bates - Director, Business Strategy & Portfolio Management
wbates@iss-casis.org

Ken Shields - Director, Operations & STEM Education, NASA Liaison
kshields@iss-casis.org

Brian Talbot - Director, Marketing & Communications
btalbot@iss-casis.org

For media inquiries, please contact:
Patrick O’Neill - Marketing & Communications Manager
poneill@iss-casis.org

You may also contact us by postal mail at the following address:

CASIS Corporate Headquarters
6905 N. Wickham Road, Suite 500
Melbourne, FL 32940
phone: 321.253.5101
fax: 321.757.6126

Florida Office
Space Life Sciences Laboratory
505 Odyssey Way
Exploration Park, FL 32953

Texas Office
1110 NASA Parkway, Suite 502
Houston, TX 77058

Massachusetts Office
Cambridge Innovation Center
One Broadway, 14th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142