Contact Us

CASIS welcomes your thoughts and inquiries. It is essential for us to hear your feedback, which ultimately helps to make our overall mission a success. 

Ken Shields - Director of Operations and NASA Liaison
kshields@iss-casis.org

Diane Matthews - Education Specialist
dmatthews@iss-casis.org

Brian Talbot - Director of Marketing
btalbot@iss-casis.org

Ed Harris - Development and Partnerships
eharris@iss-casis.org

Cynthia Bouthot - Director of Business Devlopment
cbouthot@iss-casis.org

Warren Bates - Director of Portfolio (Research) Management
wbates@iss-casis.org

Melody Kuehner - Director of Human Resources
humanresources@iss-casis.org

For media inquiries, please contact:
Patrick O’Neill - Marketing and Communications Manager
poneill@iss-casis.org

For web-related matters, please contact:
Serge Kuptsoff - Web Admin
skuptsoff@iss-casis.org

You may also contact us by postal mail at the following address:

CASIS Corporate Headquarters
6905 N. Wickham Road, Suite 500
Melbourne, FL 32940
phone: 321.253.5101
fax: 321.757.6126

Florida Office
Space Life Sciences Laboratory
505 Odyssey Way
Exploration Park, FL 32953

Texas Office
1120 NASA Parkway, Suite 410
Houston, TX 77058

Massachusetts Office
Cambridge Innovation Center
One Broadway, 14th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142